~ Thursday, April 17 ~
Permalink

nenepolice:

憂うつな気分で乗り込んだ地下鉄。
ストーカー化したお客様を傷つけない為に、遠回りして帰宅を試みている

ギニュー特戦隊のテーマ曲で少しだけ気分が晴れた。
お命頂戴っ!!!


8 notes
reblogged via nenepolice
~ Sunday, April 6 ~
Permalink Tags: dragon ball kai
177 notes
reblogged via abigstink
~ Sunday, March 30 ~
Permalink
mirai-budokai:

At one point, this was the strongest man on earth

mirai-budokai:

At one point, this was the strongest man on earth

Tags: jackie chun dragon ball
18 notes
reblogged via mirai-budokai
~ Saturday, March 29 ~
Permalink
Tags: kuririn goku dragon ball z movie 1
27 notes
reblogged via kuri-pachi
~ Monday, March 24 ~
Permalink
poolsyouin:


#178 - Tenshinhan's prided surefire techinque!

Transparent edit done by me, please credit if you decide to use it!

poolsyouin:

#178 - Tenshinhan's prided surefire techinque!

Transparent edit done by me, please credit if you decide to use it!

Tags: dragon ball goku yamcha kuririn tenshinhan chaozu
20 notes
reblogged via poolsyouin
~ Wednesday, March 19 ~
Permalink Tags: juuhachigou juunanagou dragon ball z figurines
34 notes
reblogged via figurenews
~ Monday, March 10 ~
Permalink
Tags: gohan dragon ball z
1,878 notes
reblogged via neogohann
~ Wednesday, February 26 ~
Permalink
Tags: pan dragon ball z
46 notes
reblogged via tea-n-candy
~ Friday, February 21 ~
Permalink
Tags: goku freeza dragon ball z
528 notes
reblogged via esilioinnocenzo
~ Monday, January 27 ~
Permalink
atarashi404:

# Reunion ♥

atarashi404:

# Reunion

Tags: goku chichi gohan gyumao muten roshi mr. popo dende juuhachigou kuririn marron dragon ball z
105 notes
reblogged via atarashi404